Elk Meadows School Community Council

2024-2025

Our community council has been formed. The following members ran uncontested and will make up the voting council.

1 Year Term: Lisa Bird – birdfamily2010@gmail.com Laura Jensen – lauliz82@gmail.com

2 Year Term: Emily Mallory – emclyde@gmail.com Julie McEntire – juliepmcentire@gmail.com

If you would like to attend a meeting all are welcome. Our next meeting will be held Nov 14th at 9:15 am in the faculty room. The following teachers are also members of the council:

Hannah Hartzell - <u>hannah.hartzell@jordandistrict.org</u> Shauna Hill- shauna.hill@jordandistrict.org.

Our School Community Council President is Shannon Bird. To add something to the agenda for a meeting please be sure to email her ahead of time: shannonbird@gmail.com